98ea819ccb · docs: upgrade to T2 (re-attestation) and working push action · Updated 2026-10-24 02:52:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?